Consortium of Hospital-Affiliated Colleges and Universities Presidents

Institution AHSEC Member
AdventHealth University
Orlando, FL
Dr. Edwin Hernandez, President and CEO
Allen College
Waterloo, IA
Dr. Jared D. Seliger, Chancellor
Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Canton, OH
Dr. Jean Paddock, President
Baptist Memorial College of Health Sciences
Memphis, TN
Dr. Betty Sue McGarvey, President & CEO
Bellin College
Green Bay, WI
Dr. Connie J. Boerst, President/CEO
Blessing-Rieman College of Nursing
Quincy, IL
Dr. Brenda Beshears, President/CEO
Bryan College of Health Sciences
Lincoln, NE
Dr. Richard Lloyd
Cabarrus College of Health Sciences
Concord, NC
Dr. Cameron Cruickshank, President
Carolinas College of Health Sciences
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Hampton Hopkins
The Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Cincinnati. OH
Dr. Gail Kist-Kline, President
Clarkson College
Omaha, NE
Dr. Tony Damewood, President
Cox College
Springfield, MO
Dr. Amy DeMelo
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
Baton Rouge, LA
Dr. Tina Holland
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
St. Louis, MO
Dr. Nancy Ridenour, President
Good Samaritan College of Nursing and Health Science
Cincinnati, OH
Dr. Judy Kronenberger
Kettering College
Kettering, OH
Dr. Nate Brandstater
Maine College of Health Professions
Lewiston, ME
Dr. Monika Bissell, President
Mercy College of Health Sciences
Des Moines, IA
Douglas J. Fiore, Ph.D., President
Mercy College of Ohio
Toledo, OH
Dr. Susan Wajert, President
Methodist College
Peoria, IL
Dr. James Dire, President
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Columbus. OH
Dr. Ann Marie Brooks, President
Nebraska Methodist College – The Josie Harper Campus
Omaha, NE
Dr. Deborah Calrson, President/CEO
Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences
Lancaster, PA
Dr. Mary Grace Simcox, President
Saint Anthony College of Nursing
Rockford, IL
Dr. Sandie Soldwisch, President
Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing
Peoria, IL
Dr. Patricia A. Stockert, President
Saint Luke’s College
Kansas City, MO
Dr. Hubert Benitez, President & CEO
Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Cape Girardeau, MO
Dr. Tonya Buttry, President
St. John’s College of Nursing
Springfield, MO
Dr. Charlene Aaron, Chancellor
St. Luke’s College
Sioux City, IA
Michael Stiles, Chancellor
Trinity College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Rock Island, IL
Dr. Tracy Poelvoorde, Chancellor